Staff

 

Elisabeth Cassiday
Executive Director
 ecassiday@sheridanymca.org
Dan Alsup
Finance Director 
dalsup@sheridanymca.org
Jeanette Repsis
Business Manager
jrepsis@sheridanymca.org
 
Cal Furnish
Property Manager
calhomework1@hotmail.com
 Desiree Pearce
Program Director
Health and Well-Being
dpearce@sheridanymca.org
 
Tyler Rogers
Program Director
Arts and Youth
trogers@sheridanymca.org
 
Jennifer Fenton
Program Director
Aquatics
purple29j@gmail.com 
 

Luke Gibson

Program Director
Youth and Adult Soccer

lgibson@sheridanymca.org 

 

 
Sandy Sare
Program Director
Membership
ssare@sheridanymca.org 
Program Director

Youth and Adult Sports
 ttavegie@sheridanymca.org 
Alicia Knight
Program Director
Early Childhood
aknight@sheridanymca.org