Staff

 

Jay McGinnis
Executive Director
 jmcginnis@sheridanymca.org
Dan Alsup
Finance Director 
dalsup@sheridanymca.org
Jeanette Repsis
Business Manager
jrepsis@sheridanymca.org
 
Elisabeth Cassiday
Program Director
Child Care and Live “Y”ers After-School
ecassiday@sheridanymca.org
 Desiree Pearce
Program Director
Health and Well-Being
dpearce@sheridanymca.org
 
Patty Cox
Program Director
Health and Well-Being
pcox@sheridanymca.org
 

Tami Davis

Program Director

Arts

yartstandem@hotmail.com

Cal Furnish

Property Manager

 

Jennifer Fenton
Program Director
Aquatics
purple29j@gmail.com 
 

Luke Gibson

Program Director
Youth and Adult Soccer

lgibson@sheridanymca.org 

 

 
Sandy Sare
Program Director
Camp
ssare@sheridanymca.org 
Program Director

Youth and Adult Sports
 ttavegie@sheridanymca.org